Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In my 7th edition rule book it says nothing about Light Chariots. Do these still exist, if so, are their impact hits D3?
The rules are found in the Tomb Kings army book. Nobody else has them.
InquisitorAffe is absolutely correct, TK are the only ones who have them. Just to answer your second question: yes, they do have D3 impact hits. The only exception is a tomb prince/king chariot with the magic item 'chariot of fire' this then upgrades the chariot to D6+1 (basically a scythed chariot) and it causes magical attacks that are flaming.
Yup, found it. Thanks!