Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
right, this has probably been asked before :p
1) an orc leading a unit of goblins or vice versa, is it allowed in tourneys?
2) If so, would a goblin bsb be allowed to use the 'goblins only' banner in an orc unit? i did not find rules about it in the army book,
(although some orc only items would not make much sense used in a goblin unit.)
Yes on all counts, although the banner wouldn't actually affect anyone but the bearer, he can certainly be in the unit while holding it.