Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A chariot has unit strength 4, and now im wondering: since a character usually replaces one of the crew, doesnt the unit strength stay at 4?
No it is 5, the characters unit strength + the chariot's (just like the character riding a monstrous mount)
Join the LO army system! http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...t&uniqueid=910
It says in the BRB that characters add 1 to the chariots US. Just to throw this out there so we don't blanket all chariot riding characters at US5; Tombking chariots start at US3, you only can get them to US5 if you have a magic item.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com
rulebook, the unit strenghtlist states chariots have unit str 4, so i'll stick to that unless stated otherwise in the profile