Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am new to warhammer and i have a question.
I have cavalry equipped with lances Giving +2 strength on the charge.
After the initial charge i find them locked for near the rest of the battle in combat with the same unit.
Is it possible to break from combat on purpose in order to charge a second time?
No it isn't, unless you have some magic affect or special rule that lets you get out of combat. You can't choose to retreat as a tactical option once you are in combat. Wood elf warhawk riders are an example of a unit with a special rule that allows them to do what you are looking for.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Thanks. Not the answer i wanted to hear but thanks for clearing that up