Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I can't find anything to do with Visability and Line of sight of large targets in the rulebook. Can large targets see over units and can units see the large target thats behind another unit? All I can find is you get +1 to hit, perhaps I'm confused with another game system.
Check the rules for interposing models in the LoS section on page 9.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.