Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So i'm a WoC player and am using a hellcannon that acts as a monster and handler unit. I know that it marches six, and charges twelve, and if the dwarves were not in charge range but the hellcannon was the dwarves rank up behind the hellcannon. When do the dwarves move up to engage the enemy? My next combat phase, or the enemies combat phase?
Pretty simple question i know but I am new to monster and handler units and couldn't find it in the rulebook.
If you win combat, you can move up to 5 into the front rank. If you lose combat, they are stuck were they are.
Check out page 46, free manoeuvres for a description.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.