Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
While running a unit of two leadbelchers, I roll to fire... One leadbelcher misfires while the other rolls a ten. Does the misfire cause D6 S4 hits distributed evenly with no shots or do I just receive D6 S4 hits distributed evenly AND get 10 shots?
Please enlighten me!!!
It is not noted in the armybook, nor in the faq, so good luck with that! :p
If you want to avoid issues with this, maybe fire your leadbelchers one at a time, instead of the whole unit at once. a bit the way normal cannons go one at a time, except they normally dont blow eachother to bits.
not a rule, just a thought
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
The misfire only stops the model that misfired from firing, no one else.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks for the speedy responses