flank charges - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: flank charges

  1. #1
    Senior Member Byjugo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Ulthuan
    Age
    25
    Posts
    519
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    34 (x2)

    flank charges

    hey,

    i was reading the Empire part about detachments, and it suggests you need to take a panic test every time a unit get charged in the flank. how does it work, and where in the BRB does it say so? and what about rear charges?


    Thanks

    'Its better to have a swordmaster and not need her help, then to need her help and not have her'
    Byjugo's WIP Thread

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    Where did you read that? Please give a book and page #/section.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Orkbert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Age
    43
    Posts
    573
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    117 (x3)

    Sounds like 6th edition to me (both armybook and BRB )
    It ain't easy bein' green... :-)

  5. #4
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    Posts
    4,571
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    476 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by Orkbert View Post
    Sounds like 6th edition to me (both armybook and BRB )
    Yup. That rule is no longer relevant in any way.


    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts