Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question. Are chariots considered mounted? It specifically says in the Spear entry that chariot mounter spear wielders get +1 strength like cavalry, but under the great weapon entry it doesn't specifically say if GWs are +1 or +2 strength on a chariot.
If there's something between your model and the ground, it's not on foot.
If you're riding around on something, you're mounted.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Also, there are places in the armybooks (and probably in the BRB aswell) where it says that a character can be mounted in a chariot.
"The ones with lingon och skit" - Andusciassus
It will be under the characters part where all the points costs are listed;
Current painting project: 2300 pts of Dwarfs in 5 weeks.