Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
OK so the rules stae that due to amount fo time required to load a dwarf musket they cannot move and fire on the same turn but does this mean that you could expend a turn where they do nothing except load and thent he next turn they could move and fire ? What do you all think ?
The rules clearly state how the "move or fire" rule works.
Nice thinking, but you can only do what the rules say.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone