Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How much of a unit has to be inside or partially inside a Wood or another terrain which provides soft cover for the unit to receive the -1 to hit bonus?
would 1 model be enough? or should the unit have more than half its models touching the terrain feature?
BRB pg 27, under 'cover' - read the entire first paragraph.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone