Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi, I play alot against my friend's woodelf army, and was thinking of putting Caradryan against a Treeman.
Question is.. if Caradryan dies and Mark of Asuryan kicks in.. would the D6 wounds be considered magical attacks and bypass the forest spirits' ward save? or not?
Only if it actually says it inflicts magical attacks. It would make sense that it was, but without the wording to say so, it's a mundane attack.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
thanks alot Rork.
and ur right, it doesn't mention it being magical.. just that it bypasses armor saves.. nothing about other kinds of saves. oh well, its something atleast.