Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am having my second game of WHFB tonight and wanted to clear up a couple of questions from my first game
1. All Forest Spirit attacks count as magical- What is the impact of this rule??
2. A unit of Glade Guard was attacked by a Scorpion from the rear engageing 4 models only, the resulting combat was a draw, in the next round of combat do the remaing Glade Guard all move to wrap around the scorpions base edge so all the remaining Glade Guard figures can fight?
3. In the Wood Elves codex it states that an Alter kindred cannot be your general so can i still field a high born alter kindred and make my spellsinger hero the general????
Hope some one can help, Rgds, Rick
The first question is actually answered by the Shiny Topic of Ultimate Enlightenment in this very forum.
Please try to read the stickies...I don't just make them for my own amusement.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone