Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question about dispel scrolls. Can dispel scrolls be used after attempting a roll of dispel dice? Or must they be used INSTEAD of rolling dispel dice?
As the wording of the dispel scrolls says, it's "instead of" not "in addition to". It' one or the other, not both.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone