Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Recently I saw an intresting unit. It was a block of saurus with a stegadon in it. I understand that the Stegadon could join the unit because the stegadon was a mount for a Skink Priest. does this rule apply to all things that a character can ride in that aren't considered MOnstrous Mounts. I know Corspe Cart Mounted Necromancers can join units, but can a Hero in a Chariot join a unit of infantry?
Characters riding on a monstrous mount are allowed to join units, but non ridden monsters cannot join units.(Rulebook p58 )
Characters mounted on flying creatures cannot join units. Characters mounted on chariots can only join units of chariots. (p72)
I think that covers it!
Last edited by Ancalagon; November 16th, 2009 at 22:16.
Thou shalt remember:
Warhammer Fantasy armies do NOT have Codices. They have Army Books.
LINK - Guitarists of LO Group
Thank you very much, that answers my question, oh well I guess No Korhil in a Chariot in a Unit a white lions (would be fear causing, and stubborn). Thanks!