Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a character have both a Magical Combat Weapon and a mundane Ranged Weapon?
This is to give my Skink Cheif something to shoot with as apparantley hes too busy carrying a warspear to reach the giant blowpipes...
Not dead, just sleeping
Simple answer: Yes.
Magic close combat weapons do not influence your usage of mundane ranged weapons and vice versa.
(It's only when you're got magical and mundane weapons that both do the same thing does magic take priority)
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone