Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
so my paladin with questing vow is in a men at arms unit, the paladin may re-roll failed panic tests. Does this now apply for the men at arms unit he leads?
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
Isn't specifically addressed in the rules, but a ItP character loses that when joining a unit that isn't, so I would extrapolate that your paladin would lose his reroll panic ability.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.