Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the Deamons of Chaos rule book, Nurgle deamons can take the gived Noxious Vapours.
My question is: does this ability cause a unit which has charged the deamon and/or the unit he is with to instead of strikeing first, striking after the unit he is with.
Basikly: Unit of plaguebearers lead by a Herald of Nurgle using Noxious Vapours is charged by an enamy unit.
Do the plague bearers get to strike first no matter the I of the enamy is or the fact that they charged.
It only affects models who were in Base contact with the herald, so usually 1 or 2 models will still strike first, but Noxious Vapors does override charging and the ASF special ability allowing Initiative 1 plaguebearers to attack before models touching the Herald.
Blais's Paint Studio-Getting broken armies good soft scores since 2009