Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do the following effect an unit protected by banner of the world dragon:
miasma of pestilence
The banner makes you immune to magic - as in magic spells in the magic phase. So only spells from the Daemonic Lores and any gifts classed as bound spells are affected.
Anything else that is magical remains unaffected.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone