Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you shoot at a large target in combat? I thought I read that somwhere, but i cant seem to find the rule.
No, you can't shoot at a target engaged in close combat. This is the norm, though there are certain things that can do it. The skaven ratling guns jump to mind. So unless your missile weapon specifically says it can, you can't.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.