Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I have a Great Weapons and I also always strike first, does my Great Weapon strike with me ASF or in initiative(sp) order?
Always strike first means just that. You always strike first no matter what your weapon is.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
It does indeed. If both models have ASF, you use the Initiative
'Its better to have a swordmaster and not need her help, then to need her help and not have her'
Byjugo's WIP Thread
Yep to both. No matter the weapon, you go straight to the Initiative check.
And then there are the High Elves and their "Always Strike First, ALWAYS" rule
Actually, if you have a character with ASF as well, in addition to a higher Initiativ, you get to strike first
how does it break down in both units have ASF, but one charges? does it still go right to initiative?