Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, I know the question was probably answered a milion of times. I even remember reading about it somewhere, but now when I need it I can't find it anywhere in the rulebook, faq's, or recent posts.
Could you please point me in the right direction for the rules conserning magic resistance.
I need to know if a character with magic resistance (2) joins a unit would it apply to the whole unit or only to himself?
affects the whole unit. Its just in the main rulebook, in the special rules entry for magic resistance, second paragraph, page 95.