Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am confused about standing and shooting against a charge from a fear causing unit. In my case, my US was higher than the fear charging unit and I failed the leadership test to hold. The rulebook mentions that we go on as normal but roll 6's to hit on the first round of combat.
Can anyone enlighten me to how they go about this situation?
you can still stand and shoot as normal. the hit on 6s is only for the first round of combat, shooting happens before this.
tbeckett is right, you stand and shoot as normal but then hit on 6s in the 1st round of combat.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
Thanks for the responses guys.