Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So after reading thru the rule book countless times Ive come to the conclusion that purposly targeting a model out of range and by doing so having the template cross over a unit in Close combat is legal, if not at least an obvious loop hole?
Edit: See Rorks post below.
Last edited by TheGuiding; January 18th, 2010 at 19:45.
:o i thought the 'you may not shoot at units in close combat' also meant for dragons an' stuff.
May the Wyrmlance really shoot into cc?
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
You can't use breath weapons in combat - they're shooting.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks for the replies.