Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I did a search of the forum and didn't see this topic presented so I will ask and apologize if I missed it.
My question about the FSOR is, does this count as a flaming attack or just a magical attack. I have noticed on some websites that mention the lore of fire that it says flaming magical attack, but the rulebook just says magical attack. Is there an updated FAQ I missed that added that back or no?
The sword counts as a flaming magical attack,
the lore of fire starts with: "All spells in this list are flaming attacks" or something along the same lines.
Ah that makes sense, thank you I missed that entirely..