Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have been having this debate over additional hand weapons
can you take two magic 1 one handed weapons from the common magic items? like for example a sword of battle and a sword of might? any info on this would be very helpful
No. You can only take one magical item from each type of magic item (one weapon, one armor, one Enchanted Item, etc.) on top of the total points restriction. The only exceptions are usually spelled out in the rules for the item, like Dispel Scrolls.
ah alright see thats what i was thinking but my friends where thniking differently so thank you for the info
and if you have a magical weapon you have to use it.. so you can't use a magical weapon with an additional hand weapon..
'Its better to have a swordmaster and not need her help, then to need her help and not have her'
Byjugo's WIP Thread