Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just to make sure, A model can be affect by a 4x multiplier to wounds from 2 different sources.
EX. Slann Nominates Treeman for Bane-head (all unsaved wounds are doubled)
Slann Casts a fire-based spell at Treeman (who is flammable, [Unsaved wounds from fire-based attacks are doubled]), inflicts 6 wounds,(3+Save) 4 are saved, 2 are not
2 x 4 = 8
The Treeman suffers 8 wounds correct?
Thank you for your time.
Correct. Going by the FAQ for the lizardman combo of piranha blade/banehead. The double for the blade gets doubled again by the banehead. I would say that flammable would work the same way.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.