Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My Empire friend intends to use the casket in our next fight and we're not sure how it works exactly.
When he comes within 12" of my wizard (I'm assuming he doesn' have to see him), and uses the item,
1- does he 'steal' a random spell automatically? or am I allowed a dispell attempt?
2- if I can attempt to dispell is it against the power level of the random spell?
the rest seems clear I think. thanks all
The theft is not counted as casting a spell, so cannot be stopped. Only the casting of that spell is a bound spell.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone