Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is a very specific question based on a scenario that came up this weekend in a match.
In a combat there is a unit of fear causers that outnumbers and has beaten a unit of frenzied enemies. When the round of combat is lost frenzy is lost and it is assumed that Immune to Psychology is lost. In this situation, does the unit that lost auto-flee (assuming no insane courage roll) or does the previously frenzied unit get a regular break test with according modifiers?
You lose Frenzy as soon as the combat as lost (at the calculate winner/loser stage). Break tests come after that point - so in short, they're stuffed.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks for the quick reply. What ended up being in a draw for me should have a win at the very least.