Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Skarsnik has that special rule that effects deployment, does that effect include units that don't deploy? Such as a tomb scorpion or using the banner of hidden dead.
Now thats why i don't like special characters >.<
What about units that are an immovable object?
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs