Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I have one 40mm base character (let's say an Ogre Hunter), does he have to spend movement to turn in an arc? Does he have to give up movement to rotate?
I guess the other question is, do these things change if it's a rank-and-file model (like 1 Bull left over from a unit)?
A hunter with no tigers can pivot on the spot during the movement phase, and similarly, units reduced to a single model behave as a single model character or monster would (This is covered in the big rulebook, pg 190 - It's not in the LRB ).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
not my business really i have no answers, but i dont think its page 190, im looking at a bunch of skaven...
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs