Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have read that when a flying unit pursues an enemy into a wood feature, they are allowed to stop at the edge and thus avoid being destroyed. Does this stopping at the edge of a wood feature apply for any other units? Chariots especially seem like they should because of the damage they take when travelling through the woods.
I have also read that pursuers and fleers ignore difficult terrain after breaking from a round of combat. Does this rule also apply during a flee charge reaction and determining whether the enemy is caught?