Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I am playing a skirmish and I have a wood elf glade guard, can the figure shoot in any direction? Let's say I back him up 5", can he still shoot back the way he came from that turn?
If he's a single figure, yes. Single models operate like skirmishers - BRB pg 269.
Once in a unit of 2 or more models, his LoS is restricted to 90 degrees as usual.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
If it benefit of the rules for fast cavalry they can shoot 360º in the shooting phase.
OK, single man sized models act as skirmishers. A treekin would still have line of sight in a 90 degree arc.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
As is, not being Skirmishers or Fast Cavalry, they can shoot in a 90° arc to their front.