Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rulebook doesn't seem to go over what happens when you shoot at an enemy that is either knocked down, or stunned in a skirmish battle. Do you have any to hit modifiers? Do they still get an armour save?
If it doesnt say anything about it in the skirmish rules, I would assume there is no change in the to hit or to armor saves.
I second beckett,
but I believe that charging a fallen enemy results in immediate death or something along those lines....