Fleeing from table + panic? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    i am da Wahhchief Digger's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    utrecht, Holland
    Age
    35
    Posts
    2,419
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    320 (x8)

    Fleeing from table + panic?

    hi! cannot find this in book

    When my big unit flees off the table i think it counts as destroyed. But do friendly units within 6" now take a panic test?

    Eternal Newbie

    Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Svendborg, Denmark
    Age
    28
    Posts
    404
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    28 (x1)

    No, when they leave the table, they dont count as detroyed as such. They've fled the battlefield or are beyond regrouping. Friendly units do not take panic tests if nearby units leave the table.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by King Alriks Bodyguard View Post
    No, when they leave the table, they dont count as detroyed as such. They've fled the battlefield or are beyond regrouping. Friendly units do not take panic tests if nearby units leave the table.
    actually on pg 46 in the subsequent actions of fleeing troops it says that if they touch enemy with US5+, impassable, or table edge the entire unit is destroyed. So wouldn't that fall under panic rules for unit destroyed w/i 6" as there it states completely destoryed by any other occurance?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts