Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A route test must be taken if 25% of your force is out of action. So how does this happen exactly?
Let's say I am playing a skirmish with 12 archers.
3 are killed.
next turn I take a route test and I pass.
Do I take one next turn if I incur no further casualties?
or Do I wait until I lose 25% of my 9 remaining archers?
On the following turn, if they fail to rally, they will turn and flee towards the nearest table edge.
i think we are talking about skirmish games here.. right?
so if i remember correct does the skirmish rules say that you have to take a rout test each turn. if you fail your route test you immediatly lose the skirmish.
'Its better to have a swordmaster and not need her help, then to need her help and not have her'
Byjugo's WIP Thread