Pit of Shades on Chariot? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member mishari26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Age
    43
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    13 (x1)

    Pit of Shades on Chariot?

    So if you cast Pit of Shades on a chariot, do you use the I of the horses? or the crew? or the character riding it if any?

    thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Age
    38
    Posts
    1,568
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    280 (x6)

    For multi-part models, you use the best initiative available. See the GW main rulebook faq part 1:
    Q. Occasionally, a model with multiple parts that have
    different Characteristics, such as a cavalry model, a
    Character riding a Monster or a Chariot, will have to
    take a Characteristic test (like an Initiative test for a Pit
    of Shades spell). If the model has multiple values for the
    Characteristic to be tested, which one is used?
    A. Unless differently specified, use the best value, in other
    words the value that makes it more likely to pass the test.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts