Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For DE specifically, can my BSB be my general as well? I don't see any rules against this in the big book. And there are no clauses in the BSB box or the army selection sections that are against this, so does anyone know a rule that says I can't?
No. Check the Errata in the DE FAQ from the GW website.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
gah, well thank you, atleast I won't have an illegal army so the answer is much appreciated.
the same thing happened with the warriors of chaos book. It is fixed in the FAQ/erratta too