Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
are harpies a +1 to shoot at?
Er, you mean a -1 because they're US1 skirmishers? Yes.
Ah...I didn't understand the question at first glance, but maybe he means +1 to what you need to hit, i.e. hit on 5's instead of 4's.
And if that's the question, then yes, exactly like moob said.
thanks, that is what I was meaning. new to the rules, so I just trust what the guy i was playing was saying.
And just when you finally get them down pat, 8th edition comes out and you get to start all over again.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.