Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
As the title suggest me and my friend are having trouble finding if rear or flank charges neagte any rank bonuses.
We know you get bonuses such as +1 etc for a flank charge to combat resolution or something along those lines, but does the person who got flank or rear charged lose rank bonuses?
Last edited by sirkently; May 6th, 2010 at 20:18.
The unit charged in the flank or rear does lose any rank bonus as long as the charger is at least unit strength 5 and not a skirmish unit.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Yeah, that's a single unit of unit strength 5 or more, you can't combine units to get to that US5.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com
Alright cool, could i perhaps ask for a page in the rulebook to look at because i can't seem to find it.
Page 38 of the BRB