Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a giant move/charge over a building?
This came up in a friendly game friday night and we ruled yes for the sake of fun.
What do you think?
"Buildings are impassable to all models except infantry" according to page 97 of the BRB. Therefore a giant can't move over a building. The only thing that can if I recall correctly are yetis from the OK book.
Last edited by sirkently; May 10th, 2010 at 00:59.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Ethereal units or ones that move that way, such as Black Knights, can move through impassable terrain (and therefore buildings) as long as they don't end their move inside of them.