Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Alright, I am pretty new to the game and am probably doing something completely wrong here... I have searched around and did a search in here but no luck.
The Elf Noble gets 3 attacks. The Reaver Bow says it gets 3 attacks (at S5). How does this work? Does that mean total of 9 attacks? 6 Attacks? Or only 3 with no multishot rule applied? If 6+ attacks... does all attacks get S5?
You would get 3 shots at strength 5. Your attack profile is used only for hand to hand fighting. Normal bows shoot once. Some items, like this bow let you shoot more times, with however many shots the item says.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Thank you kindly. I did not they only shot once, good to know.