Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I play WoC and the challenge rules are a little unclear to me, maybe I'm reading it wrong.
"In each turn before working out any close combat, each side is allowed to issue challenges"
"One challenge can be issued in each combat that is being fought"
So, for combat that lasts more than one turn can I issue more than one challenge?
WoC must challenge whenever they can, and in each turn both sides are allowed to issue challenges, but there can only be 1 challenge going on at any time. So if you challenge in the first round of combat then you will need to fight out that challenge untill one of both is dead ( or one of both units break ) . After that you can issue another challenge.
But only one challenge in a combat at any time.