Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Lets say A is a flying unit and B is a lone us1 character.
Can A charge B ,fly over B ,pivot , and then complete charge B in the "back" ?
I allways played that I could and no-one had any problems ,until the last fight ,I was pointed out somewhere in the flyers section ,that flyers must charge straith ahead.
No. The rules clearly say straight ahead.
A u-turn is not straight ahead.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Also a lone US1 character doesn't have a back.
Fantasy: Wood Elves, Dark Elves, Beastmen and Tomb Kings.
LotR: Misty Mountains and Rohan