Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It confers the stubborn rule to all cavalry within 12". Does it confer Stubborn upon an Oldblood on a Carnosaur as well if it's within the 12", or are monstrous mounts not considered cavalry by definition?
page 7 answers this with the unit types.
Cavalry is generally the guys riding 1-wound-steeds.
There are (probably) exceptions to it, but Monstrous mounts are a different category
Carnosaurs are not affected. If he'd be riding a Cold One he would be.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
perfect! thanks for the reply!