Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i've got a question, since i'm a lizardmen player i field saurus warriors with spears. with the new rules, you get an extra rank that attacks, but it can only make one attack each. with spears, you get a third rank that can fight. does this rank have one attack or 2 attacks per model?
only 1 i'm afraid, ANY suporting attacks from ANY rank after the first only get 1 attack.
Except for monstrous infantry, who get up to 3 from the second rank.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.