Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Are we still allowed to use dogs of war and mercenaries in our armies?
if so, where does it state it?
I play orc by the way
Yes you can still use them. You follow the rules in the pdf's for which can go with which army. Jervis said awhile ago that references were taken out of the army books, as they may redo them at some point in the future, and didn't want any contradictions in the books, or something like that.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Do you know where I can get these pdf's
warning, link to other site.
Remember if you wish to use them in a tournament, either as army or as mercenaries, its a good idea to check with the organisers to see if they actually allow them.
Last edited by Digger; July 20th, 2010 at 15:23.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs