Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just wandering if scaly skin bonuses to save were taken into acount regarding the "strenght" of lore of metal's hits. Strict rules interpretation would tend to say yes, but it seems a bit weird.
yes they do its an armour save (you chetiang lizard man scum
Yes otherwise you could claim a number of other things such as 'my shield/armour is wooden and therefor can't be affected' or even 'my horse/mount isn't metal and therefor doesn't contribute'. these of course do, along with scaly skin.