Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So what about the standart of discipline ,if the general is in the unit theres no Ld bubble right?
Yes, there is. The unit cannot benefit from being within 12", but if he's in the unit will benefit from it anyway (since it doesn't stop him passing on his leadership as a character in the unit).
It won't affect his Inspiring Presence, it only says that the unit holding the banner cannot receive a benefit from it.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone