Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So if you get blasted from the river of light with a hex or augment it's permanent as I understand,because it says until the start of the casters next magic phase ,which the river doesn't have. right?
FAQ'd. Lasts until your next magic phase (not the one immediately subsequent to when you just moved through the river)